Who to contact...

 

IMPACT Interiors Team Members are here to help! If you would like a furniture quote or service request, space planning, move management, etc...We are here to help! 

Steve Coppinger
Owner/President
913.815.6270 (o)
816.935.1218 (c)
stevec@impactllc.biz
 - New Business Sales
Tod Meyers
VP of Business Development
913.815.6267 (o)
913.927.0151 (c)
todm@impactllc.biz
 - New Business Sales & GSA
Clay Roth
VP of Market Development
913.815.6274 (o)
913.963.1151 (c)
clayr@impactllc.biz
 - New Business Sales & Healthcare
final (1)-04.png
 
Jette Powell
Director of Client Services
913.815.6264 (o)
816.986.9229 (c)
jettep@impactllc.biz
 - Sales, Operations & Accounting
Jamie Lupton
Sr. Project Manager
816.830.2090 (c)
jamiel@impactllc.biz
 - Design & Space Planning

Rachel Spirer

Sales Coordinate/Project Manager

724.612.1502 (c)
rachels@impactllc.biz

 - Design & Space Planning

Todd Adams
Principal
816.668.0514 (c)
todda@impactllc.biz
final (1)-05.png
Tony Gatz
Principal- Midwest Market  
612.298.6298 (c)
Tonyg@impactllc.biz
Cayla Wegner - Northcutt
Interior Designer
913.815.6266 (o)
630.546.0938 (c)
caylaw@impactllc.biz
 - Design & Space Planning
Dusty Patrick
Sr. Sales Manager
816.718.1560 (c)
dustyp@impactllc.biz
 - New Business Sales
Brandon Rhoads
Sr. Sales Manager
816.812.9665 (c)
brandonr@impactllc.biz 
- New Business Sales
Drew Mattes
President- Iowa Market 
515.557.0297 (c)
Drewm@impactllc.biz
Heather Milner
Project Coordinator
913.815.6266 (o)
630.546.0938 (c)
heatherm@impactllc.biz
 - Installation & Post-Sales Contact
Paula Palmer
Sr. Sales Manager
816.830.2091 (c)
paulap@impactllc.biz
 - New Business Sales
General Requests / Mailing Address
Impact Interiors
3050  S. 24th Street
Kansas City, KS 66106
info@impactllc.biz
913.815.6260 (o)
913.815.6269 (f)
 
Brandon Fleschman
Managing Partner 
636.485.6034 (c)
Brandonf@impactllc.biz