Who to contact...

 

IMPACT Interiors Team Members are here to help! If you would like a furniture quote or service request, space planning, move management, etc...We are here to help! 

Steve Coppinger
Owner/President
913.815.6270 (o)
816.935.1218 (c)
stevec@impactllc.biz
 - New Business Sales
Tod Meyers
VP of Business Development
913.815.6267 (o)
913.927.0151 (c)
todm@impactllc.biz
 - New Business Sales & GSA
Clay Roth
VP of Market Development
913.815.6274 (o)
913.963.1151 (c)
clayr@impactllc.biz
 - New Business Sales & Healthcare
Jette Powell
Director of Client Services
913.815.6264 (o)
816.986.9229 (c)
jettep@impactllc.biz
 - Sales, Operations & Accounting
Maile Macdonald
Account Executive / Designer
913.815.6260 (o)
816.805.0869 (c)
mailem@impactllc.biz
 - Sales & Design
Cayla Wegner - Northcutt
Interior Designer
913.815.6266 (o)
630.546.0938 (c)
caylaw@impactllc.biz
 - Design & Space Planning
Heather Milner
Project Coordinator
913.815.6266 (o)
630.546.0938 (c)
heatherm@impactllc.biz
 - Installation & Post-Sales Contact
General Requests / Mailing Address
Impact Interiors
3050  S. 24th Street
Kansas City, KS 66106
info@impactllc.biz
913.815.6260 (o)
913.815.6269 (f)
 
 
Chicago Office
Todd Adams
816.668.0514 (c)
todda@impactllc.biz
 - New Business Sales
3050 S. 24th Street
Kansas City, KS 66106
info@impactllc.biz                                                                                                     www.impactllc.biz
913.815.6260 (o)
913.815.6269 (f)
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page